Round 15 Teams announced

Round 15 Teams announced

This week the Redmen will take on Wests at Jamison Oval in both the Premier and 1st division grades while the Vi-Queens get the week off.

Tim Sampson has made a few change to the first-grade side that defeated uni-norths last weekend. Liam McGrath comes back into the side after a week off, Callum Smith makes his first starting appearance in the 2nd row for the season, Darcy Swain moves into the (Smaller) No 8 jersey, Ryne Bowden comes in at halfback and Len Ikitau and Joe Langtry fill out the 13 and 14 jumpers respectively.

Wests are currently sitting in third and will be looking to gain momentum coming into the pointy end of the season. They have a solid forward pack and will look to set a platform from their set piece and keep the ball in tight. Tuggeranong, on the other hand, will be aiming to build on last weeks performance and cement their spot in the top two and in contrast to Wests will aim to give the backline as much ball as possible.

With only one oval in operation at Jamison Kick-Off, times have been adjusted slightly (below).

We look forward to a cracking Saturday of footy.

Kickoff times

4th Grade –  9.45am

3rd Grade – 11.05am

Colts – 12.25pm

2nd Grade – 1.50pm

1st Grade –  3.15pm

1st Grade


1 Junior Sotogi Dan Solofa Richard Cohen Tom Watego
2 Tom Carney Steve Solofa Ryan Slater Sam Thomas
3 Nic Cushan Semisi Qatowa Robbie McNeil Nick Cushan
4 Damien Gubler Roland Mateyawa Ethan Brazel Luke Corcoran
5 Rhys Griffith Sam Barlow Peter Conroy Hano Shultz
6 Isiah Tikitau Richard Joyes Adam Meyer Isaiah Tikitau
7 Josh Hitchens Jacob Mitchell Colin Montgomery Luke Gersekowski
8 Jayme Field Andrew Tailina Tim Macarthur Sione Fualalo
9 Blake Henman Curtis Malataesi Beau Mokoputo Jack Evenden
10 Travis Pula Carlos Amar Cameron Shaw Jack Mann
11 Nick Murray Jeremy Mututu Jack Van Leusan Riley Turner
12 Trai Henderson Marcus Makataesi Toby O’Brien Jonty Hromow
13 Izzy Tittor Sam Gunning Harrison Armstrong Reuben Keane
14 Riley Turner James Dymock Nathan Lumley Nick MacDonald
15 Max Ravouvou Jerry Borle Steve Niovanni Jayden Macken