Round 3 Sides Announced

Round 3 Sides Announced

Round 3 will see all grades play against Uni-Norths for the first time this year all men’s grade will compete on the same ground (North Oval) against the same opponent.

4 changes have been made to the first grade side that played against Easts.

Antonio Vailoaloa steps in for Jarrad Butler and will make his 1st grade starting debut. Isaac Thompson and Jordan Jackson-Hope step into the 10 and 12 jumpers after stints with the Brumbies and Sam Giltrap replaces the injured Ernest Suavai.

Kick-Off Times (ANU North Oval)

Vi-Queens – BYE

4th Grade – 10.55am

3rd Grade – 12.15am

Colts – 12.15pm

2nd Grade – 1.40pm

1st Grade – 3.05pm

Premier Grades

2nd Grade Colts
Matt Wafer 1 Tom Watego
Tom Carney 2 Sam Thomas
Nick Cushan 3 Ben Gillespie
Daniel Blackmore 4 Isaiah Tikitau
Callum Smith 5 Luke Corcoran
Rhys Griffiths 6 Luke Gersekowski
Mitch Lonergan 7 Mike Maatouk
Damien Gubler 8 Jayme Field
Kota Iwamura 9 Jack Evenden
Eddie Jones 10 Jack Mann
Nick Murray 11 Riley Turner
Izzy Tittor 12 Trai Henderson
Travis Pula 13 Jayden Macken
James Dymock 14 Nick Marshall
Joe Langtry 15 Reuban Keane

1st Division


3rd Grade 4th Grade
Isaiah Tadeo 1 Brian Kaio
Richard Joyes 2 Colin Montgomery
Sam Barlow 3 Robbie McNeil
Ethan Brazel 4 Jake Eggleston
Rowland Mateyawa 5 Zac Mackey
Semisi Qalova 6 Aedan Jones
Brodi Allingham 7 Justice Henderson
Andrew Talaina 8 Peter Conroy
Curtis Malataesi 9 Liam Bevan
Bryce Taulao 10 Jack Howard
Owen Barker 11 Jeremy Mututu
Carlos Amar 12 Gerry Lotawa
Washington Underwood 13 Andrew Dickson
Marcus Malataesi 14 Chris Taulanga
Nathan King 15 Riley Banks