Club members area:
Navigation

Coaching, Management and Support Staff

First grade

Head Coach Tim Sampson 0409 998 858 tim.sampson@vikings.com.au
Asst Coach Bryce McNicol 0425 227 186 Bryce.McNicol@ga.gov.au
Asst Coach Phil Toleafoa 0473 493 545 philemontoleafoa@hotmail.com
Manager Greg Hayes 0412 014 350 Greg.Hayes@aph.gov.au

 

Second grade

Head Coach Brendan Allardyce 0417 243 110 Brendan.Allardyce@jas-anz.org
Asst Coach Taishi Furukawa  0423 365 805 taishi-furukawa@outlook.com
Manager Peter Chapman  0409 073 380 peter.chapman@bigpond.com
Asst Manager Darren Mullaly darren.mullaly@asada.gov.au

 

Colts

Coach David Grimmond 0406 376 697 davidgrimmond@gmail.com
Coach David Assenheim david.assenheim@vikings.com.au
Coach Pieter Van De Merwe 0452 236 781 pietervdn12@gmail.com
Manager Luke Potter  0400 099 776 luke.potter@sfx.act.edu.au

 

Third grade

Coach Robbie Vejvoda 0403 204 419 robbievejvoda@gmail.com
Coach Colin West 0419 161 794 colin.west64@bigpond.com
Manager  Brendon Montgomery  blmontgomery@iinet.net.au
Asst Manager Jamie McCaulley

 

Fourth grade

Coach Grant Lukins 0422 886 292 Grant.Lukins@ed.act.edu.au
Coach Gavin Sinclair 0400 347 411 ccts@y7mail.com
Manager Stephen Dewar 0433 909 046 stephendewar84@hotmail.com

 

Women’s 

Head Coach Kristi Giteau/Duane Petersen
Manager Nicole Wheatley  0400 652 019  nl_wheatley@bigpond.com

 

Support staff

Club Doctor (Clinics & Match Ball) Dr Peter Cole 6247 7222

 

6255 8112

Physiotherapy Performance Edge Physiotherapy Kate Hattley 6293 4355 katehattley@hotmail.com
Sports Trainers/Strappers Mark Wagg

Andrew Glew

Peter Hawke

Jovi Ong

Rob Gillespie

Colleen Gould

Michael Campbell

0427 724 308 bodyrightmassagetherapies@gmail.com
Strength & Conditioning Lee Boswell 0412 026 577 lee.boswell@vikings.com.au
Asst. S&C Brett Naylor 0455 553 223 brett@integrityfitnessaust.com
Asst. S&C Albert Mahanga 0423 280 386 patemahanga@hotmail.com