Club members area:


March 24, 2017

Round 1 Teams Announced

1st Grade 2nd Grade Colts 1 Matt Wafer 1 Tom Watego 2 Tom Carney 2 Steven Solofa 3 Nick Cushan 3 Ben Gillespie 4 Antonio Vailoaloa 4 Isaiah Tikitau 5 Callum Smith 5 Luke Corcorane 6 Rhys Griffith 6 Luke Gerzakowski 7 Adam O’Grady 7 Mikey Matouk 8 Damien Gubler 8 Jayme Field 9 Kota Iwamura 9 Jack Evenden 10…
March 20, 2017

4 Vikings Named in Aussie 20’s Squad

The announcement of the Australian 20’s training this morning squad has seen 8 players from the ACT named in the initial squad. ACT captain Darcy Swain, Angus Wagner, Len Ikitau and Ryan Lonergan all Viking’s colts were named in the squad. Each of these players will be invited to camp up…
February 21, 2017

2017 Camp and Trial Games

  With the season fast approaching the club has organised a camp and two trial games in March. The camp will be held on March 4th and 5th at a venue to be announced. The first of the two trial games will be held on Thursday the 9th and Friday the 10th of March against Wests at Viking Park. The second trial…
January 27, 2017

Eight Tuggeranong Vikings to feature in Brumbies vs Barbarians trial match

    This morning the Brumbies announced their squad to take on the Australian Barbarians this Saturday (January 28th) at Viking Park.   The Brumbies side will feature six players who have worn the Tuggeranong Vikings jumper at the club level, these players are:   9. Joe Powell…
January 23, 2017

Vale Phillip Burrell

17 October 1960 – 18 January 2017   The Vikings Rugby club mourns the recent loss of club stalwart Phil Burrell.   Phil was an active member of the club from the mid 80’s joining from the St. George rugby club in Sydney and continued that service right through until the mid-2000’s. Phil…