The Committee for the Tuggeranong Valley Rugby Union Football Club is elected at the Annual General Meeting. All members contribute their time voluntarily for the continued growth and improvement of the Club and we thank them for their tireless efforts.


Click on each of the Committee’s picture below to find out more about them and their journey with the Vikings.


2019/20 Committee

PresidentBrendan Allardyce
Vice PresidentGeoff Adam
TreasurerCameron Shaw
Club CaptainJoe Langtry (interim)
Committee MembersPeter Chapman
Peta Leddy
David Grimmond
Russell Ott
Stefanie Stewart-Jones

President – Brendan ‘Trendy’ Allardyce



Vice-President – Geoff Adam



Treasurer – Cameron Shaw



Club Captain – Joe Langtry



Committee Member – Peter Chapman



Committee Member – Peta Leddy



Committee Member – Stefanie Stewart-Jones



Committee Member – David Grimmond



Committee Member – Russell Ott