Coaching, Management and Support Staff

First grade
Head CoachNick Scrivenernick.scrivener@vikings.com.au
Asst CoachBryce McNicolBryce.McNicol@environment.gov.au
Asst CoachGareth Cloustongareth.c86@me.com
ManagerGreg HayesGreg.Hayes@aph.gov.au
Asst ManagerRory McQuinnrorymcquinn1960@gmail.com
Second grade
Head CoachBryce McNicolBryce.mcnicol@environment.gov.au
Asst CoachRyan Slaterryan.slater@gillespiegroup.com.au
Asst CoachDavid Grimmonddavidgrimmond2@gmail.com
ManagerPeter Chapmanpeter.chapman@bigpond.com
Asst ManagerIan Chattinianchattin@hotmail.com
Colts
Head CoachBrendan Allardycebrendan.allardyce@jas-anz.org
Asst CoachDuane Petersenduane.petersend1@gmail.com
Asst CoachBeau Mokotupubeau.mokotupu@aristocrat.com
Asst CoachLix Lealiifano
ManagerDarren Mullalydmullaly@y7mail.com
Third grade
Head CoachRobbie Vejvodarobbievejvoda@gmail.com
Asst CoachGavin Sinclairccts@y7mail.com
Manager Brendon Montgomery blmontgomery@iinet.net.au
Fourth grade
Head CoachGrant LukinsGrant.Lukins@ed.act.edu.au
ManagerRoger Piggott
Womens
CoachPeter Hawkepeterhawke@primusonline.com.au
CoachGeoff AdamGeoff.adam@asada.gov.au
ManagerPeta Leddypetaleddy@hotmail.com
Support staff
Rugby ManagerRyne Bowden6209 5514ryne.bowden@vikings.com.au
Club Doctor (Clinics & Match Ball)Dr Peter Cole6247 7222
PhysiotherapyPerformance Edge Physiotherapy Kate Hattley6293 4355katehattley@hotmail.com
Sports Trainers/StrappersAndrew Glew
Damien Davies
Peter Hawke
Jovi Ong
Rob Gillespie
Colleen Gould
Michael Campbell
Strength & ConditioningLee Boswell0412 026 577lee.boswell@vikings.com.au
Asst. S&CRichard Lockrichardlock87@gmail.com
Asst. S&CAlbert Mahanga0423 280 386patemahanga@hotmail.com