Club members area:


The Committee for the Tuggeranong Valley Rugby Union Football Club is elected at the Annual General Meeting. All members contribute their time voluntarily for the continued growth and improvement of the Club and we thank them for their tireless efforts.

2016/17 Committee

President Brendan Allardyce
Vice President Steve Moore
Treasurer Ryan Slater
Club Captain Josh Hitchins
Committee Members Michael Henry
Duane Petersen
David Grimmond
Graham Reed
Stefanie Stewart-Jones